Sparkling Wine Gummies
You don’t have to be a champagne specialist to fall in love with the variety of aromas that are incredibly surprising and pleasant in this new flavor! Discover unique flavor profiles: Spicy, floral, botanical, and fruity. These adorable Champagne gummies are the gift that never disappoints. A delicious indulgence for every celebratory occasion.
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors.
They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.